MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Bodega's Alley

There are no upcoming events.

  December 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Past Events

Earphorik

Earphorik

Lincoln, NE
Earphorik with MrMc$ Bodega's Alley 11/18 21+
Sat, Nov 18 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Nov 19 2017 1:30 AM

Dubbest w/ Ro Hempel Band

Dubbest w/ Ro Hempel Band

Lincoln, NE
DUBBEST (San Diego, CA) with Ro Hempel MusicSince 2009, Dubbest has been forging its own path through the heavily forested reggae landscape, expertly infusing roots traditionalism with a refreshing improvisational savvy that calls to mind not only the studio experimentation of pioneering dub prod...
Fri, Nov 17 2017 9:00 PM Sat, Nov 18 2017 2:00 AM

The Jauntee

The Jauntee

Lincoln, NE
Hailing from Boston and as graduates of Berklee School of Music, The Jauntee have solidified a dedicated following through playing staple venues across the country and several national festivals including Catskill Chill, Disc Jam, Peach Fest and more. The band is perhaps more widely recognized fo...
Fri, Nov 10 2017 9:00 PM Sat, Nov 11 2017 1:00 AM

Kind Country w/ Dr. Webb

Kind Country w/ Dr. Webb

Lincoln, NE
We are pleased to announce the return of Kind Country back to the #402 on Saturday, November 4th with Dr. Webb.Named one of the "Top 5 up-and-coming bluegrass bands poised to take over the scene" by Live For Live Music... Kind Country is firing on all cylinders and we couldn't be more excited for...
Sat, Nov 4 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Nov 5 2017 1:30 AM

Tatanka w/ Lovely Budz - Bodega's Alley

Tatanka w/ Lovely Budz - Bodega's Alley

Lincoln, NE
We are excited for the return of Tatanka to the #402! Tatanka with Lovely Budz Tatanka has been crushing the reggae game... Their last self-titled album debuted at #1 on the iTunes reggae charts and #4 on Billboard's reggae charts.  Tatanka encapsulates the heavy roots rumble of the Caribbean, ...
Wed, Oct 11 2017 9:00 PM Thu, Oct 12 2017 1:00 AM

The Jauntee

The Jauntee

Lincoln, NE
Hailing from Boston and as graduates of Berklee School of Music, The Jauntee have solidified a dedicated following through playing staple venues across the country and several national festivals including Catskill Chill, Disc Jam, Peach Fest and more. The band is perhaps more widely recognized fo...
Fri, Sep 22 2017 9:30 PM Sat, Sep 23 2017 1:00 AM

Dustin Thomas

Dustin Thomas

Lincoln, NE
Dustin Thomas Bodega's Alley $10 Advance / $12 Day of Show 21+
Thu, Sep 14 2017 9:00 PM Fri, Sep 15 2017 1:00 AM

Kash'd Out w/ Ro Hempel Band

Kash'd Out w/ Ro Hempel Band

Lincoln, NE
We are excited to welcome Kash'd Out to the #402! Straight out of Orlando, Florida... Kash'd Out hits the Reggae/Rock scene with plenty of experience. The band was formed by guitarist Jackson Hauserman and producers Greg Shields & Josh Saldate of Sound Lounge Studios, where bands such as Ballyho...
Sat, Sep 9 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Sep 10 2017 1:00 AM

Bumpin Uglies w/ Ro Hempel

Bumpin Uglies w/ Ro Hempel

Lincoln, NE
Bumpin Uglies with Ro Hempel www.bumpinugliesmusic.com
Wednesday, July 19 2017 8:00 PM 11:45 PM

Kind Country

Kind Country

Lincoln, NE
Kind Country Saturday, June 17, 2017 Named one of the "Top 5 up-and-coming bluegrass bands poised to take over the scene" by Live For Live Music... Kind Country is firing on all cylinders and we couldn't be more excited for their return.  $5 Advance / $7 Day of Show
Sat, Jun 17 2017 11:00 PM Sun, Jun 18 2017 2:00 AM

Mailing Address

1418 O Street Lincoln, NE 68508
  December 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31