MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Bodega's Alley

There are no upcoming events.

  November 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Cycles w/ Extra Fresh

Cycles w/ Extra Fresh

Lincoln, NE
Cycles w/ Extra Fresh $5 Adv / $7 Day of Show 21+
Wed, Nov 14 2018 9:00 PM Thu, Nov 15 2018 1:00 AM

Tatanka

Tatanka

Lincoln, NE
Tatanka Wednedsay, November 7, 2018 Doors 8PM - Show 9PM Bodega's Alley $8 Advance / $12 Day of Show 21+ ONLY
Wed, Nov 7 2018 8:00 PM Thu, Nov 8 2018 1:00 AM

Dark Oceanz

Dark Oceanz

Lincoln, NE
Big Gigantic After-Party with Dark Oceanz Featuring Darkwood + Oceanz Bodega's Alley 11:30PM 21+
Sun, Nov 4 2018 11:30 PM Mon, Nov 5 2018 2:00 AM

Jaden Carlson Band

Jaden Carlson Band

Lincoln, NE
We are excited to welcome The Jaden Carlson Band for a Halloween RAGER on Wednesday, October 31st with special guests Extra Fresh!The Jaden Carlson Band is a power quartet from Boulder, Colorado, led by 17 year old guitarist Jaden Carlson. The group is comprised of some of the best talent to be h...
Wed, Oct 31 2018 9:00 PM Thu, Nov 1 2018 1:00 AM

Frogleg

Frogleg

Lincoln, NE
Frogleg at Bodega's Alley Sept 8, 2018 $7 21+
Sat, Sep 8 2018 9:00 PM Sun, Sep 9 2018 1:30 AM

Ripe

Ripe

Lincoln, NE
RIPE Bodega's Alley Sunday, August 19th, 2018 8:00PM 21+
Sunday, August 19 2018 8:00 PM 11:59 PM

Skydyed

Skydyed

Lincoln, NE
Skydyed Bodega's Alley July 13, 2018 Doors 8:00PM Show 9:00PM 21+
Fri, Jul 13 2018 9:00 PM Sat, Jul 14 2018 1:00 AM

Steady Flow / Cruz Control

Steady Flow / Cruz Control

Lincoln, NE
Steady Flow with special guests Cruz Control $7 Advance / $10 Day of Show 21+
Thu, Jun 28 2018 9:00 PM Fri, Jun 29 2018 2:00 AM

Evanoff w/ Squad

Evanoff w/ Squad

Lincoln, NE
Evanoff w/ Squad $7 Adv / $10 Day of Show 21+
Thu, Jun 21 2018 9:00 PM Fri, Jun 22 2018 1:00 AM

Kind Country w/ Hammersaw

Kind Country w/ Hammersaw

Lincoln, NE
Kind Country with special guests Hammersaw $7 Advance / $10 Day of Show
Fri, May 18 2018 9:30 PM Sat, May 19 2018 1:30 AM

Mailing Address

1418 O Street Lincoln, NE 68508
  November 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30